diaryland archives guestbook

Links Hinghoi Moo+ Nitchawan P'Puk Peerada Evil

01.02.2003 - 10:10 a.m.

A chinese new year day or a shopping day ?

Yesterday, I went shopping, I went to Maboonkrong centre and Siam square. I went there by monorial because my father said that it was probable the fastest way, as yesterday the traffic was so jam.

I went there to look for yarns I wanted to crochet a bag, but there were not amny things. Intead los of clothes were on sell. I bought 2 pairs of shoes. One just like what I planned to buy, casual and comfortable, well well it was a Polo style that I plan to buy but this one was Hush Puppy (more than 50% discount). Anotherone I found later. This pair has quite cool design and cheap. So, I couldn't help buying it (regret a bit now because it has heel).

I also bought a few clothes, and lots of book. I can&t believe how come the books in Thailand are extremely expensive now. One normal pockect book costs 300 bath or similar. I spent 7500 yesterday without feeling that I bought so many stuff at all. Believe me! Just 2 pairs of shoes, 2 shirts, 1 small cheap (but cook) party bag and A BAG.

Yes yes, I found a very nice bag (and am very found of it now). The style is just like the one that I imaginged that I want to buy if I come here. Something like the famouse Hermes but not exactly the same (of course, if I have that money to buy a Hermes bag, I'd rather down a car or something similar). I bought this bag from a shop that has many nice bags (if you are interested in you can call me Ann I can choose one for you. ;) I really mean it, not kidding )

I eat Somtam already yeterday at a very famouse restuarant at Siam square. It is called SomtamNua.(^.^)V

You guys must think that I have been crazy using English in my diary in Thailand. Actually, I have a reason.

previous - next