diaryland archives guestbook

Links Hinghoi Moo+ Nitchawan P'Puk Peerada Evil

31.01.2003 - 9:18 a.m.

hello from Thailand 1

Yesterday, when I arrived my parents came to pick me up as usual. On the way back, we had a nice Thai food at a restuarant near Kasetsart University. I could eat without having stomuch ache now. Surprised? Someone came to see me at the airport too yo. ho ho ho Ninki na mono.

I have no plan for today yet. I might just go to a hairdresser nearby to have my colour done. Then, I am thinking to call Tum who might be free to come shopping with me. Just feel too lonely to go shopping alone.

Ooh! my father is going out now, he said that he leaves quite some amount of money for me to go shopping. ^_^

Not to forget to tell you that, I watched the Taxido on the plane, it was quite fun. I think that you can see it too on the way from Japan to Thailand.

Good to be home

previous - next