diaryland archives guestbook

Links Hinghoi Moo+ Nitchawan P'Puk Peerada Evil

2002-03-21 - 5:06 p.m.

Yesterday I couldn't update my diary. Today I tried to but I can not input Thai characters, due to the server of the convthai page is down. Hopefully, tomorrow I can access to that page.

Writing in English for me, is not the same as writing in Thai. Now I feel that I am writing a technical essay(but it is not, it's my diary). It is not so natural.

I once tried to install many programs to the old computer that I used, to make it to be able to input Thai. The input Thai part worked well, but many program didn't work anymore. Actually, I broke that computer. I didn't tell anyone, because it was a share-computer of the lab. So, everybody thought that it was somehow broken by itself. Now, I got my own computer, I don't want to install too many program anymore. :P ha ha ha. so that is why, I don't have Thai input.

previous - next